Repeats

Sep 25, 2019, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Deadline: 
Cost: 
Free
Location: 
Howlett Hall, Room 139
Contact: 
Dr. Leo Taylor
607.229.7760
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2019.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm